Council

Mnacakanyan.jpg (medium)

 

Stepan   Mnatsakanyan

Chairman of the State Council on Statistics of the Republic of Armenia,
President of the Statistical Committee of the Republic of Armenia

Tel. (011) 52-42-13
Email: info@armstat.am
   

 

Lilit Petrosyan

 Gagik Ananyan

Gagik Gevorgyan

 
Petrosyan.jpg (medium)
 
Ananyan.jpg (medium)
 
Gevorgyan.jpg (medium)

  Macroeconomics and Finance Sphere

 Microeconomics and Types of Economic Activities Sphere  Demography and Sociology Sphere
Tel.(374 11) 52-32-04,
 E-mail: lpetrosyan@armstat.am 
Tel. (374 11) 52-43-40,
  E-mail: ananyan@armstat.am
 Tel.(374 11) 52-39-27,
    E-mail: gevorgyan@armstat.am

 

 

   

 Nelly Baghdasaryan

Anahit Safyan

 Vanush Davtyan

 Nelli.jpg (medium)  
Safyan.jpg (medium)
 
Davtyan.jpg (medium)
 Nature Protection Sphere  International Statistical Cooperation Sphere Information technologies  Sphere

Теl.(374 11) 52-46-18,  
E-mail: nelli@armstat.am  

Теl.(374 11) 52-32-17,
    E-mail: safyan@armstat.am  
Tel(374 11) 52-43-24,
  E-mail:
davtyan@armstat.am