Organizational Chart

President of the Statistical Committee, Chairman of the State Council on Statistics of RA
Mr. Stepan Mnatsakanyan

tel. (374 11) 52-42-13, e-mail: info@armstat.am
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Council Member - Deputy of the President
Mr. Gagik Ananyan
tel. (374 11) 52-43-40, e-mail: anayan@armstat.am
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Council Member - Deputy of the President
Mr.Gagik Gevorgyan
tel. (374 11) 52-39-27, e-mail: gevorgyan@armstat.am
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Council Member
Mrs.Anahit Safyan
tel. (374 10/11) 52-32-17, e-mail: safyan@armstat.am
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Council Member
Mrs.Nelli Baghdasaryan
tel. (374 11) 52-46-18, e-mail: nelli@armstat.am
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Council Member
Mr.Vanush Davtyan
tel. (374 11) 52-43-14, e-mail: davtyan@armstat.am
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Council Member
Mrs.Lilit Petrosyan
tel. (374 11) 52-32-04, e-mail: petrosyan@armstat.am
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Secretary- General
Mr. Araik Hayrapetyan
tel. (374 11) 52-39-56, e-mail: hayrapetyan@armstat.am skype: aray1971
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Deputy Secretary- General
Mr. Khachatur Vardanyan
tel. (374 11) 52-39-05, e-mail: vardanyan@armstat.am skype:
_____________________________________________________________
Disrefionary positions

Advisor to the President
Mr. Levon Mirzoyan
tel. (374 11) 52-42-35, e-mail: mirzoyan@armstat.am

Advisor to the President


Assistant to the President, Secretary of State Council on Statistics, Press Secretary
Mr. Hayk Grigoryan
tel. (374 11) 52-42-13, e-mail: press@armstat.am

Assistant on Emergency Situations and Civil Defence to the President
Mr. Gevorg Saroyan
tel. (374 11) 52-43-42 , e-mail:
_____________________________________________________________
Structural subdivisions

Internal Audit Department
Head of Department Mrs. Anahit Manandyan
tel. (374 11) 56-50-75, e-mail: anahit_manandyan@armstat.am skype: anahit.manandyan
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Yerevan city Department
Head of Department Mr. Asatur Vardanyan
tel. (374 11) 58-80-31, e-mail: yerevan@armstat.am
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Aragatsotn Marz Department
Head of Department Mr. Gor Yegoryan
tel. (0232) 3-28-55, e-mail: aragatsotn@armstat.am
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Armavir Marz Department
Head of Department Mr. Ishkhan Sargsyan
tel. (0237) 2-09-39, e-mail: armavir@armstat.am skype: sargsyan.iskhan
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Ararat Marz Department
Head of Department Mr. Levon Davtyan
tel. (0235) 2-54-89, e-mail: ararat@armstat.am skype: vahram.muradyan1
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Gegharkunik Marz Department
Head of Department Mr. Hakob Badalyan
tel. (0264) 2-44-52, e-mail: gegharkunik@armstat.am skype: hakob.badalyan3
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Kotayk Marz Department
Mr. Vahagn Davtyan
tel. (0224) 2-38-50, e-mail: kotayk@armstat.am skype: abovyan1
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Lori Marz Department
Head of Department Mr. Vrezh Manukyan
tel. (0322) 4-25-68, e-mail: lori@armstat.am skype: vrezh.manukyan
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Shirak Marz Department
Head of Department Mrs. Anahit Margaryan
tel. (0312) 3-49-18, e-mail: shirak@armstat.am skype: NSS.shirak
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Syunik Marz Department
Officer-in charge Head of Department Mr. Garik Mirzoyan
tel. (0285) 6-33-26, e-mail: syunik@armstat.am skype:
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Vayots Dzor Marz Agency
Substitutive of Head of Department Mr. Atom Hovhannisyan
tel. (0281) 2-23-71, e-mail:vayots_dzor@armstat.am skype:
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Tavush Marz Department
Head of Department Mrs. Aida Achinyan
tel. (0263) 4-24-21, e-mail: tavush@armstat.am skype: aida.achinyan1
_____________________________________________________________
Household Statistics Division
Head of Division Mrs. Lusine Markosyan 
tel. (374 11) 52-43-26, e-mail:lusine_markosyan@armstat.am skype:
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Social Sphere Statistics Division
Head of Division Mrs. Alina Grigoryan 
tel. (374 11) 52-45-14, e-mail: alina_grigoryan@armstat.am
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Nature Protection Statistics Division
Head of Division
tel. (374 11) 52-46-20, e-mail: skype:
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Labour Statistics Division
Head of Division Mrs. Lusine Kalantaryan 
tel. (374 11) 58-78-29, e-mail: kalantaryan@armstat.am skype: lusine.kalantaryan
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Population Census and Demography Division
Head of Division Mrs. Karine Kuyumjyan 
tel. (374 11) 52-45-28, e-mail: karine@armstat.am skype: karine_kuyumjyan
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Price Statistics and International Comparisons Division
Head of Division Mrs. Mariam Yeritsyan 
tel. (374 11) 56-45-66, e-mail: mara@armstat.am skype: 
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Macroeconomic Indicators and National Accounts Division
Head of Division Mrs. Lusya Khachatryan 
tel .(374 11) 52-39-96, e-mail: lusya@armstat.am skype: lusya_khachatryan
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Balance of Payments and Foreign Trade Statistics Division
Head of Division Mrs. Kristine Poghosyan 
tel. (374 11) 58-39-95, e-mail: kristina@armstat.am skype: kristina_Poghosyan
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Finance Statistics Division
Head of Division Mrs. Haykush Titizyan 
tel. (374 11) 58-30-49, e-mail: haykush@armstat.am skype: haykush.titizyan
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Industry and Energy Statistics Division
Substitutive of Head of Division Mrs. Anahit Avetisyan
tel. (374 11) 52-35-43, e-mail: anahit_avetisyan@armstat.am skype: anahit.avetisyan123
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Construction Statistics Division
Mrs. Mariam Petrosyan
tel. (374 11) 58-01-72, e-mail: mpetrosyan@armstat.am skype: marina.petrosyan66
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Agriculture and Food Security Statistics Division
Head of Division Mr. Arsen Avagyan 
tel. (374 11) 56-46-72, e-mail: arsav@armstat.am skype: arsen.avagyan14
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Transport and Communication Statistics Division
Substitutive of Head of Division Mrs. Anahit Nersisyan
tel. (374 11) 58-29-49, e-mail: nersisyan@armstat.am skype:
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Trade and Other Services Statistics Division
Head of Division Mrs. Anahit Harutunyan 
tel. (374 11) 58-76-23, e-mail: anahit@armstat.am skype: anahit.harutyunyan329
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Business-register, Sampling and Classifications Division
Head of Division Mr. Vardan Arevshatyan 
tel. (374 11) 58-03-73, e-mail: vardan_arevshatyan@armstat.am skype: vardan_arevshatyan
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Quality Management Division
Head of Division Mrs. Ruzanna Shaboyan 
tel. (374 11) 56-19-06, e-mail: ruzanna_shaboyan@armstat.am skype:
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Statistical Information Dissemination Division 
Head of Division Mrs. Narine Musheghyan
Person responsible for information freedom(decision)
Person responsible for personal data protection(decision)
tel. (374 11) 52-33-56, e-mail: narine@armstat.am skype: nmusheghyan
_____________________________________________________________ 
•Information Resources Management and Technologies Department
Head of Department Mrs. Aida Martirosyan
 
tel. (374 11) 52-33-92, e-mail: itdepartment@armstat.am skype:aida.m-yan
Data Base Development and Programming Division
Head of Division Mrs. Ruzanna Petrosyan 
tel. (374 11) 52-33-92, e-mail: itdatabases@armstat.am
Information Resources Management Division
Head of Division Mr. Armen Shahinyan 
tel. (374 11) 52-32-06, e-mail: itmanagement@armstat.am skype: armen_62
Information Technologies Development Division
Head of Division Mr. Arshak Кerobyan
tel. (374 11) 52-33-92, e-mail: itdevelop@armstat.am
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Legal Division
Substitutive of Head of Division Mrs. Gayane Muradyan
In case of internal or external notifications, the person responsible for registering and reporting of the messages (decision)
tel. (374 11) 52-42-45, e-mail: legaldivision@armstat.am
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Secretariat
Head of Division Mrs. Nona Sargsyan
tel. (374 10/11) 52-43-03, e-mail: general@armstat.am skype: nona.sargsyan6345
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Human Resources Management Division
Head of Division Mrs. Gayane Harutunyan
tel. (374 11) 52-44-97, e-mail:staffdivision@armstat.am skype: gayane.harutyunyan25
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
International Statistical Co-operation Division
Head of Division Mrs. Hasmik Yeghiazaryan
tel. (374 11) 52-19-21,(374 11) 58-95-45, e-mail: info@armstat.am
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Accounting Division
Head of Division Mrs. Ruzanna Poghosyan
tel.(374 11) 56-48-02,(374 11) 52-44-36, e-mail: ruzanna_poghosyan@armstat.am skype:ruzanna_Poghosyan
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Financial and Economic Division
Head of Division Mrs. Susanna Karapetyan
tel. (374 11) 58-72-62, e-mail: susannak@armstat.am skype: susanna.karapetyan54
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Procurement and Logistics Division
Head of Division Mrs. Elmira Grigoryan
tel. (374 11) 52-22-53, (374 11) 52-38-89 e-mail: elmira@armstat.am
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
First Division
Head of Division Mrs. Anahit Harutunyan
tel. (374 11) 52-39-65, e-mail: anahit_harutyunyan@armstat.am
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Printing Division
Head of Division Mr. Artavazd Galstyan
tel. (374 11) 52-39-97, e-mail: printinfo@armstat.am skype: algalstyan
_____________________________________________________________