Organizational Chart

President of the Statistical Committee, Chairman of the State Council on Statistics of RA
 Mr. Stepan Mnatsakanyan
tel. (374 11) 52-42-13, e-mail: info@armstat.am
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------karucvacky.png (medium)
Council Member - Deputy of the President
Mr. Gagik Ananyan
tel. (374 11) 52-43-40, e-mail: anayan@armstat.am
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Council Member - Deputy of the President
Mr.Gagik Gevorgyan
tel. (374 11) 52-39-27, e-mail: gevorgyan@armstat.am
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Council Member
Mrs.Anahit Safyan
tel. (374 10/11) 52-32-17, e-mail: safyan@armstat.am
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Council Member
Mrs.Nelli Baghdasaryan
tel. (374 11) 52-46-18, e-mail: nelli_baghdasaryan@armstat.am
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Council Member
tel. (374 11) 52-43-14, e-mail: 
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Council Member
Mrs.Lilit Petrosyan
tel. (374 11) 52-32-04, e-mail: lpetrosyan@armstat.am
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Secretary- General
Mr. Araik Hayrapetyan
tel. (374 11) 52-39-56, e-mail: hayrapetyan@armstat.am skype: aray1971
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Deputy Secretary- General
Mr. Khachatur Vardanyan
tel. (374 11) 52-39-05, e-mail: vardanyan@armstat.am 
_____________________________________________________________

Disrefionary positions

Advisor to the President
Mr. Levon Mirzoyan
tel. (374 11) 52-42-35, e-mail: mirzoyan@armstat.am
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 •Assistant to the President, Secretary of State Council on Statistics, Press Secretary
Mr. Hayk Grigoryan
tel. (374 11) 52-42-13, e-mail: press@armstat.am 
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 •Assistant on Emergency Situations and Civil Defence to the President
Mr. Vanik Babajanyan
tel. (374 11) 52-43-42 , e-mail: v_babajanyan@armstat.am
_____________________________________________________________

Structural subdivisions

 •Internal Audit Department
Head of Department Mrs. Anahit Manandyan
tel. (374 11) 56-50-75, e-mail: audit@armstat.am skype: anahit.manandyan
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 •Yerevan city Department
Head of Department Mr. Asatur Vardanyan
tel. (374 11) 58-80-31, e-mail: yerevan@armstat.am
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 •Aragatsotn Marz Department
Head of Department Mr. Gor Yegoryan
tel. (0232) 3-28-55, e-mail: aragatsotn@armstat.am
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 •Armavir Marz Department
Head of Department Mr. Ishkhan Sargsyan
tel. (0237) 2-09-39, e-mail: armavir@armstat.am  skype: sargsyan.iskhan
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 •Ararat Marz Department
Head of Department Mr. Levon Davtyan
tel. (0235) 2-54-89, e-mail: ararat@armstat.am  skype: vahram.muradyan1
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 •Gegharkunik Marz Department
Head of Department Mr. Hakob Badalyan
tel. (0264) 2-44-52, e-mail: gegharkunik@armstat.am  skype: hakob.badalyan3
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 •Kotayk Marz Department
Head of Department Mr. Vahagn Davtyan
tel. (0224) 2-38-50, e-mail: kotayk@armstat.am  skype: abovyan1
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 •Lori Marz Department
Head of Department Mr. Vrezh Manukyan
tel. (0322) 4-25-68, e-mail: lori@armstat.am  skype: vrezh.manukyan
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 •Shirak Marz Department
Head of Department Mrs. Anahit Margaryan
tel. (0312) 3-49-18, e-mail: shirak@armstat.am  skype: NSS.shirak
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 •Syunik Marz Department
Head of Department Mr. Garik Mirzoyan
tel. (0285) 6-33-26, e-mail: syunik@armstat.am 
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 •Vayots Dzor Marz Agency 
Head of Department Mr. Sevak Ghazaryan
tel. (0281) 2-23-71, vayots_dzor@armstat.am
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 •Tavush Marz Department
Head of Department Mrs. Aida Achinyan
tel. (0263) 4-24-21, e-mail: tavush@armstat.am  skype: aida.achinyan1
_____________________________________________________________
 •Household Statistics Division
Head of Division Mrs. Lusine Markosyan
tel. (374 11) 52-43-26, e-mail:household@armstat.am 
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 •Social Sphere Statistics Division
Head of Division Mrs. Alina Grigoryan
tel. (374 11) 52-45-14, e-mail: social@armstat.am
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 •Nature Protection Statistics Division
Head of Division Mrs. Anna Hakobyan
tel. (374 11) 52-46-20, e-mail: eco@armstat.am
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 •Labour Statistics Division
Head of Division Mrs. Lusine Kalantaryan
tel. (374 11) 58-78-29, e-mail: labour@armstat.am  skype: lusine.kalantaryan
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 •Population Census and Demography Division
Head of Division Mrs. Karine Kuyumjyan
tel. (374 11) 52-45-28, e-mail: demography@armstat.am  skype: karine_kuyumjyan
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 •Price Statistics and International Comparisons Division
Head of Division Mrs. Mariam Yeritsyan
tel. (374 11) 56-45-66, e-mail: price@armstat.am
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 •Macroeconomic Indicators and National Accounts Division
Head of Division Mrs. Lusya Khachatryan
tel .(374 11) 52-39-96, e-mail: national_accounts@armstat.am  skype: lusya_khachatryan
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 •Balance of Payments and Foreign Trade Statistics Division
Head of Division Mrs. Kristine Poghosyan
tel. (374 11) 58-39-95, e-mail: foreign_trade@armstat.am  skype: kristina_Poghosyan
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 •Finance Statistics Division
Head of Division Mrs. Haykush Titizyan
tel. (374 11) 58-30-49, e-mail: finance@armstat.am  skype: haykush.titizyan
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 •Industry and Energy Statistics Division
Head of Division Mrs. Anahit Avetisyan
tel. (374 11) 52-35-43, e-mail: industry@armstat.am  skype: anahit.avetisyan123
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 •Construction Statistics Division
Mrs. Mariam Petrosyan
tel. (374 11) 58-01-72, e-mail: construction@armstat.am  skype: marina.petrosyan66
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 •Agriculture and Food Security Statistics Division
Head of Division Mr. Arsen Avagyan
tel. (374 11) 56-46-72, e-mail: agriculture@armstat.am  skype: arsen.avagyan14
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 •Transport and Communication Statistics Division
Substitutive of Head of Division Mrs. Anahit Nersisyan
tel. (374 11) 58-29-49, e-mail: transport@armstat.am
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 •Trade and Other Services Statistics Division
Head of Division Mrs. Anahit Harutyunyan
tel. (374 11) 58-76-23, e-mail: trade@armstat.am skype: anahit.harutyunyan329
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 •Business-register, Sampling and Classifications Division
Head of Division Mr. Vardan Arevshatyan
tel. (374 11) 58-03-73, e-mail: business_reg@armstat.am  skype: vardan_arevshatyan
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 •Quality Management Division
Head of Division Mrs. Ruzanna Shaboyan
tel. (374 11) 56-19-06, e-mail: quality@armstat.am
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 •Statistical Information Dissemination Division 
Head of Division Mrs. Narine Musheghyan
Person responsible for information freedom(decision)
Person responsible for personal data protection(decision)
tel. (374 11) 52-33-56, e-mail: dissemination@armstat.am  skype: nmusheghyan
_____________________________________________________________ 
 •Information Resources Management and Technologies Department
Head of Department Mrs. Aida Martirosyan 
tel. (374 11) 52-33-92, e-mail: itdepartment@armstat.am  skype:aida.m-yan
        Data Base Development and Programming Division
Head of Division Mrs. Ruzanna Petrosyan 
tel. (374 11) 52-33-92, e-mail: itdatabases@armstat.am
Information Resources Management Division
Head of Division Mr. Armen Shahinyan 
tel. (374 11) 52-32-06, e-mail: itmanagement@armstat.am  skype: armen_62
Information Technologies Development Division
Head of Division Mrs. Armenuhi Arushanyan, tel. (374 11) 52-33-92, e-mail: itdevelop@armstat.am
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 •Legal Division
Head of Division Mr. Arman Panosyan
In case of internal or external notifications, the person responsible for registering and reporting of the messages (decision)
tel. (374 11) 52-42-45, e-mail: legaldivision@armstat.am
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 •Secretariat
Head of Division Mrs. Nona Sargsyan
tel. (374 10/11) 52-43-03, e-mail: general@armstat.am skype: nona.sargsyan6345
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 •Human Resources Management Division 
Head of Division Mrs. Gayane Harutyunyan
tel. (374 11) 52-44-97, e-mail: staffdivision@armstat.am   skype: gayane.harutyunyan25
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 •International Statistical Co-operation Division
Head of Division Mrs. Hasmik Yeghiazaryan
tel. (374 11) 52-19-21,(374 11) 58-95-45, e-mail: international@armstat.am
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 •Accounting Division
Head of Division Mrs. Ruzanna Poghosyan
tel.(374 11) 56-48-02,(374 11) 52-44-36, e-mail: accounting@armstat.am  skype:ruzanna_Poghosyan
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 •Financial and Economic Division
Head of Division Mrs. Susanna Karapetyan
tel. (374 11) 58-72-62, e-mail: fineconomic@armstat.am    skype: susanna.karapetyan54
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 •Procurement and Logistics Division
Head of Division Mrs. Elmira Grigoryan
tel. (374 11) 52-22-53, (374 11) 52-38-89 e-mail: gnumner@armstat.am
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 •First Division
Head of Division Mrs. Anahit Harutyunyan
tel. (374 11) 52-39-65, e-mail: division1@armstat.am
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 •Printing Division
Head of Division Mr. Artavazd Galstyan
tel. (374 11) 52-39-97, e-mail: printinfo@armstat.am  skype: algalstyan